10 de março de 2011

Rise or Die Trying (UK_Retail)

01. The Take Over
02. Prepare to Be Digitally Manipulated
03. Abandon Ship Or Abandon All Hope
04. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
05. Wreched Em Damn Near Killed Em
06. Catastrophe
07. Men Are form Mars, Women Are form Hell
08. Bada Bing! Wit' A Pipe!
09. Beatdown in the Hey of Happy
10. If He's Here, Who's Runnin' Hell

11. Maniac (R.O.D)
12. Beep Beep (Bonus Track)
13. Gotta Get Out (Bonus Track)


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário